Who is CVSGM?

The Cumberland Valley School of Gospel Music has a general board which is composed of a group of members who have been involved, attended, and volunteer their time to help make the school possible.

General Board Members

Executive Board

Joel Singleton, President

Sharon Snodderly, Vice President

Julie Carter, Secretary

Leslie Church, Treasurer

Sam Oldham, Business Manager

Dariel Meador, President Emeritus

Staff/ Board Members

Jennifer Carter, Registration

Julie Singleton, Activities Coordinator and School Nurse

Amy Buckner

Amy Thompson

Anthony Garner

Beth Johnson

Brenda Howard

Staff/Board Members

Carol Peters

Jessica Barnes

Natalie Alsup

Michelle Garner

Ryan Hartley

Scott Russell

Tiffany Malone

Wanda Mattox